Murphy Brown

Murphy Brown

Nov. 14, 1988
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes



Video trailer


Murphy Brown is an American situation comedy which aired on CBS from November 14, 1988, to May 18, 1998, for a total of 247 episodes. The program starred Candice Bergen as the eponymous Murphy Brown, a famous investigative journalist and news anchor for FYI, a fictional CBS television newsmagazine.

Murphy Brown
Murphy Brown
Murphy Brown
Original titleMurphy Brown
First air dateNov. 14, 1988
Last air dateMay. 18, 1998

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Nov. 14, 1988
2Season 2 Sep. 18, 1989

Similar titles

The Joel McHale Show with Joel McHale
American Pickers
Bob’s Burgers
Extra Gear
Steven Universe
The Durrells
Fight For My Way
Hold the Sunset
This Country
Timmy Time
Drunk History
The Big Bang Theory

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.