My Secret Identity

My Secret Identity

Oct. 09, 1988
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Video trailer


My Secret Identity was a Canadian television series starring Jerry O’Connell and Derek McGrath. Originally broadcast from October 9, 1988 – May 25, 1991 on CTV in Canada, the series also aired in syndication in the United States. The series won the 1989 International Emmy Award for Outstanding Achievement in Programming for Children and Young People.

My Secret Identity
My Secret Identity
Original titleMy Secret Identity
First air dateOct. 09, 1988
Last air dateMay. 25, 1991

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Oct. 09, 1988
2Season 2 Oct. 07, 1989
3Season 3 Sep. 29, 1990

Similar titles

The League of Gentlemen
The Mayor
Kevin Can Wait
Hot Streets
Good Girls
Wild Kratts
Fresh Off the Boat
The Windsors
Malcolm & Eddie

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.