Without a Trace

Without a Trace

Sep. 26, 2002
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Video trailer


Without a Trace was an American police procedural television drama series that originally ran on CBS from September 26, 2002 to May 19, 2009. The series follows the ventures of a Missing Persons Unit of the FBI in New York City.

Without a Trace
Without a Trace
Without a Trace
Without a Trace
Without a Trace
Without a Trace
Original titleWithout a Trace
First air dateSep. 26, 2002
Last air dateMay. 19, 2009

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Sep. 26, 2002
2Season 2 Sep. 25, 2003
3Season 3 Sep. 23, 2004
4Season 4 Sep. 29, 2005
5Season 5 Sep. 24, 2006
6Season 6 Sep. 27, 2007

Similar titles

Little Women
Attack on Titan
Ancient Aliens
Chicago Fire
The Alienist
The Resident
The Walking Dead
Doctor Foster

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published